Mold
Mold
Mold
Mold
Bangor
Bangor
Bangor
Bangor
Caernarfon
Caernarfon
Caernarfon
Caernarfon
Llandudno
Llandudno
Llandudno
Llandudno
Aberystwyth
Aberystwyth
Newtown
Newtown
Swansea
Swansea
Carmarthen
Fishguard
Fishguard
Cardiff
Cardiff
Newport
Newport
Pontypridd
Pontypridd
Aberdare
Aberdare
Wales
North Wales North Wales Mid Wales South West Wales South East Wales South East Valleys
 

Tremor

Sherman Cymru, Cardiff

Senghennydd Road Cardiff
Map
Times: Thu 12 Apr 7.30pm Preview Fri 13 Apr 7.30pm Preview Sat 14 Apr 7.30pm Preview Mon 16 Apr 7.30pm Preview Tue 17 Apr 7.00pm Wed 18 Apr 7.30pm Thu 19 Apr 7.30pm Captioned Fri 20 Apr 7.30pm Sat 21 Apr 7.30pm Mon 23 Apr 7.30pm Tue 24 Apr 7.30pm Post-show talk Wed 25 Apr 7.30pm Thu 26 Apr 7.30pm Fri 27 Apr 7.30pm Sat 28 Apr 2.00pm Sat 28 Apr 7.30pm Mon 30 Apr 7.30pm Tue 1 May 7.30pm Wed 2 May 7.30pm Thu 3 May 2.00pm Post-show talk Thu 3 May 7.30pm Fri 4 May 7.30pm Sat 5 May 2.00pm Sat 5 May 7.30pm
Prices: £16 Previews: £14 Concessions: £2 off Under 25: Half price
Date: 12 Apr 18 - 05 May 18
Tremor

THIS IS THE PERSON I AM NOW. IT’S THE PERSON I WANT TO BE, SHOULD HAVE BEEN FOR A LONG TIME. WE GOT DARK, SOPHIE. THINGS GOT DARK, AND I… I’M BETTER NOW. I’M IN A BETTER PLACE.”

Once our lives are touched by tragedy, can we ever truly move on? Sophie and Tom’s relationship fell apart in the aftermath of a catastrophe. Four years on and as they come face to face once again, the aftershocks of that fateful day can still be felt.

Tremor is a play about now. It’s about how we choose to see things and live our lives in a world riven with tension, anxiety and division. This thrilling new play by Brad Birch, the first recipient of the Harold Pinter Commission, promises an intense evening at the theatre.