Mold
Mold
Mold
Mold
Bangor
Bangor
Bangor
Bangor
Caernarfon
Caernarfon
Caernarfon
Caernarfon
Llandudno
Llandudno
Llandudno
Llandudno
Aberystwyth
Aberystwyth
Newtown
Newtown
Swansea
Swansea
Carmarthen
Fishguard
Fishguard
Cardiff
Cardiff
Newport
Newport
Pontypridd
Pontypridd
Aberdare
Aberdare
Wales
North Wales North Wales Mid Wales South West Wales South East Wales South East Valleys
 

Moonshine Boulevard

Span Arts

Span Arts

The Town Moor Moorfield Road Narberth SA67 7AG
Map
Times: Starts at 8pm
Prices: Tickets: £10/9/5 (Full/Span Arts Member & Concessions/Student)
Date: 19 Oct 17

Tudor Thomas; the veteran trombonist from Llawhaden hooks up with some of the best West country Dixielanders to play Freewheeling Southern standards in the tradition of Fats Waller and Kid Ory. A night to glory in the tradition and history of jazz in Britain. Book in advance to avoid disappointment!

Span Arts long-running jazz monthly takes place in a relaxed and comfortable atmosphere at the wonderful Plas Hyfryd, Narberth. With real ales, a meal available and great foot-tapping music, this venue is the perfect environment for this exceptional event. This extraordinary evening of glorious Jazz is one that is not to be missed.

Venue: Plas Hyfryd Hotel, Narberth

spanarts.org.uk           01834 869323